How can we help you?
The staff of First United Methodist Church is here to 

serve you and support the ministries of Gadsden First!

Give to First United Methodist Church of Gadsden through this secure site:

Electronic Giving

Connecting People to Christ and One Another
Equipping People to Serve God in the World

PASTORS

  • Harvey Beck, Senior Pastor   harvey@fumcgadsden.org
  • Tyler Woodham, Associate Pastor tyler@fumcgadsden.org

STAFF

  • Sheila Freeman,  Minister of Discipleship and Children sheila@fumcgadsden.org
  • Chris Self, Minister of Students chris@fumcgadsden.org
  • Helene Haller,  Early Learning Center Director   elc@fumcgadsden.org
  • Susan Swann, Church Secretary  susan@fumcgadsden.org 
  • Jane Newman,  Financial Secretary  jane@fumcgadsden.org
  • Matthew Vance,  Building Supervisor  matthew@fumcgadsden.org 
  • Russ Waits,  Music Director
  • Benny McNair,  Organist
  • Rhonda Robinson,  Pianist
  • Jennifer Ross,  Childcare, Church Nursery Staff
  • Joe Kirby, Custodian

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from