How can we help you?
The staff of First United Methodist Church is here to 

serve you and support the ministries of Gadsden First!

 

Connecting People to Christ and One Another
Equipping People to Serve God in the World

PASTORS

  • Harvey Beck, Senior Pastor   harvey@fumcgadsden.org
  • Tyler Woodham, Associate Pastor tyler@fumcgadsden.org

STAFF

  • Sheila Freeman,  Minister of Discipleship and Children sheila@fumcgadsden.org
  • Helene Haller,  Early Learning Center Director   elc@fumcgadsden.org
  • Susan Swann, Church Secretary  susan@fumcgadsden.org 
  • Jane Newman,  Financial Secretary  jane@fumcgadsden.org
  • Matthew Vance,  Building Supervisor  matthew@fumcgadsden.org 
  • Russ Waits,  Music Director
  • Benny McNair,  Organist
  • Rhonda Robinson,  Pianist
  • Jennifer Ross,  Childcare, Lead Church Nursery Staff
  • Bill Martin, Custodian

 

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from